this girl’s weblog

just me, my thoughts, and experiences.

LOST episode news!!!!

Thanks to this blog for this juicy tidbit. Makes me happy that I didn’t buy the DVDs. Now I can record them on my DVR!!! Here tis:
Big news! Lost will start showing up on other networks starting in the Fall of 2008. According to this article, LOST will be aired on NBC’s Sci-Fi network and on the Comcast owned G4 channel.

It will be a lot of fun when LOST gets a new fan base next year and a new “generation” of LOST fans will join the fray. Hopefully they will enjoy it as much as we have.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

