this girl’s weblog

just me, my thoughts, and experiences.

2 let downs

What am I referring to? The season premiere and the 2nd episode this season of Prison Break. It was my favorite show for the first 2 seasons. Now, all the peeps are in this crazy Panama prison called Sona, that has no guards. Michael is supposed to break out of Sona- what the hell? At the end of last season I was excited to see how they would move the story. But, the premiere was lackluster at best- who cares about all of these new characters! The audience has no relationship with them, and frankly I’m tired of T-bag and that lame-o wanna be cop who is now at the bottom of the totem pole. Ugh. If next week doesn’t get any better, I’m done with this show! Such a shame. It was so good the first season- edge of the seat suspense!

Have you seen the show? What do you think??

In other TV news, I cannot wait for LOST. Hubby and I re-watched all the episodes from season 1 and 2. We’re going to get our hands on season 3 to review again and remember everything. 🙂

2 Comments»

  dwacon wrote @

Well, I am willing to give it time to get back up to speed… although I felt Lincoln could have taken the gun from that biz-nitch and pistol whipped her. Oh well…

  hipposkin wrote @

tell me about it! why was lincoln taking crap from that chicka. lame. great writing doofuses


Leave a Reply

